Calendar: Events

This woman is a teacher in the truest sense; she has taken broad and detailed knowledge from the world, mixed it with wisdom of her own extensive experience, and imparts her truth with presence, gentleness and fortitude. And she does so in a way that meets you where you are at. This is not a showy Wow initiation. That wouldn’t really be Daoist. This is a quietly true Yes initiation, the kind that finds it way in gently and stays.
— Loey Colebeck www.mindisbodytherapies.com

Jade Door Events 

Kim+Robinson+MG_2305+WEB+copy.jpg

Live & Online Women’s Alchemical Qigong

Ongoing weekly classes, pay for any 4 consecutive. Mondays in March 4, 11, 18, 25 and Wednesdays in April 3, 10, 17, 24.

Everywhere on Zoom or in person in Santa Fe, NM: Please note that the Spring Time Change may affect these hours by one. 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 11am Eastern, 3pm London, 4pm European, 5pm Egypt. $60 USD with special discount for Egyptians (email Kim).

Jade Egg Initiation &

Transformation Package

London, England: March 8-10, 2019

Screen+Shot+2019-01-03+at+3.37.28+PM.jpg

Jade Egg Initiation & transformation package

Solothurn, Switzerland: March 15-17, 2019

Kim Robinson MG_2355 WEB copy.jpg

Jade EGG Initiation & #Complete Belonging

Vienna, Austria: March 22-24, 2019

Screen+Shot+2019-01-03+at+3.20.19+PM.jpg

JaDe egg Hot Springs REtreat

Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, USA

April 17-21, 2019

Jade Egg Initiation & transformation Package

Sebastopol, California

September 20-22, 2019

clouds-dusk-evening-459880.jpg

Jade Egg Initiation Plus & transformation Package

Los Angeles, California: September 2019

More Info Coming Soon…