Registration

Live Online Women's Qigong

Live Online Women's Qigong

60.00

This is a weekly 1 hour live class on Zoom -in March the class is on Mondays, March 4, 11, 18, 25. Wednesdays in April 3, 10, 17, 24. 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 11am Eastern, 3pm London, 4pm European, 5pm Egypt. Please note that the Spring Time Change may effect these hours depending where you are.

Any four classes in succession for $60 total (with special discount for Egyptians -email Kim). No prior experience is necessary. Practicing with the Jade Egg is optional for those who have received Jade Door Initiation.

You will receive the zoom login information 1 hour prior to the class time. I look forward to practicing together! Love, Kim

For European, British or United States Bank Transfers Click here.

For Credit Card, Bank Card and PayPal register below.

Start Date:
Quantity:
Add To Cart